Categories
Books

Exciting Times

2014 is proving to be an exciting year for me. If nothing else happens, it will still have been an exciting year.

Firstly, Morgen Bailey accepted my three six-word stories for publication on her blog. They will be podcasted on Sunday 22nd March.

When Morgen told me, on the very last day of 2013, that the stories would be published, I thought that might augur well for 2014 and I was right. I have two more exciting things that I would love to tell you, but for now my lips are sealed.

Hopefully, I’ll be able to tell you both of them very soon.

By Miriam Drori

Author, editor, attempter of this thing called life. Social anxiety warrior. Cultivating a Fuji, edition 3, a poignant, humorous and uplifting tale, published with Ocelot Press, January 2023.

4 replies on “Exciting Times”

All spamless comments are welcome.