Categories
Blogging

A to Z Tag

I found these questions here, and as I have signed up for the second year running, I thought I’d answer them.

Are you signed up for the A to Z Challenge?
Yes, I am, and I managed to complete it last year, so should be easy this time. Maybe.
What is your sign-up number?
I’m at number 209:  Miriam – An de walls came tumblin down
Are you ready? If yes…explain yourself.
I have my theme and I’ve decided what to write about for each letter. I haven’t actually written the posts yet, but I don’t need to do that in advance, do I?
If you’re not ready…what’s your excuse?
There is something I should start doing, though. I need to take a few photos. But there’s still time for that. I hope.

You can answer the questions, too.

By Miriam Drori

Author, editor, attempter of this thing called life. Social anxiety warrior. Cultivating a Fuji, edition 3, a poignant, humorous and uplifting tale, published with Ocelot Press, January 2023.

10 replies on “A to Z Tag”

Good luck, fellow A-Zer. I need to work on my preparation too, especially now that it’s March and the Script Frenzy forums have rebooted. I’m making the Frenzy my theme for the A-Z challenge this year!

Like

All spamless comments are welcome.